BioE Home

Staff Directory

General Contact Information

Department Staff Directory

Fisher, Dr. John P.
Fischell Family Distinguished Professor & Department Chair

Room 4102A A. James Clark Hall
E-mail: jpfisher@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-7475

Anonsen, Ann
Research Coordinator
Center of Excellence in Regulatory Science and Innovation (M-CERSI)
Room 5102D A. James Clark Hall
E-mail: aanonsen@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-0285

Carroll, Catherine
Assistant Director of Administrative Services
Room 3226 A. James Clark Hall
E-mail: ccarroll@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-0105

Churma, Bill
Assistant Director of Academic and Student Affairs
Room 3102F A. James Clark Hall
E-mail: churma@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-5407

Garza, Stacy
Account Clerk II
Robert E. Fischell Institute for Biomedical Devices
Room 5102 A. James Clark Hall
Phone: (301) 405-8229
 
Hao, Sijie
Core Facilities Manager

Room 4225 A. James Clark Hall
Email: shao12@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-1180
 
Hill, Melvin
Lab Coordinator
Room 4227 A. James Clark Hall
E-Mail: mhh@umd.edu
Phone: (240) 551-9141
 
Kabiruddin, Kishwar 
Coordinator for Academic & Student Affairs
Room 3102D A. James Clark Hall
E-mail: kishwark@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-6891
 
Lasher, Karen
Administrative Coordinator and Assistant to the Chair
Room 4102C A. James Clark Hall
E-mail: karen@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-9673
 
Lee, Tanisha
Program Management Specialist
Room 3102 A. James Clark Hall
E-mail: tlee1234@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-8268
 
Marcos, Alexa
Account Clerk II

Room 3227 A. James Clark Hall
E-mail: amarcos@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-2046
 
Moore, Teresa
Director of Operations

Room 4102D A. James Clark Hall
E-mail: temoore@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-8135
 
Noble, Ron
Coordinator, Business Services

Room 3225 A. James Clark Hall
E-mail: rnoble2@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-7426
 
Shantzis, Abby
Coordinator for Academic and Student Affairs
Room 3102E A. James Clark Hall
E-mail: shantzis@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-1192
 
Stern, Lauren
Senior Research Coordinator
Email: lcstern@umd.edu
Phone: (443) 404-1407
 
Tomlinson (Wolice), Alyssa
Assistant Director of Communications

Room 4102F A. James Clark Hall
E-mail: awolice@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-3936
 
Wang, Martha
Research Specialist

Robert E. Fischell Institute for Biomedical Devices 
Room 5102F A. James Clark Hall
Email: martha@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-7498